All Systems Operational

Schoology Core

Operating Normally

Support: Phone and Chat

Operating Normally

Support: Ticket and Webform

Operating Normally

Portfolios

Operating Normally

Assessment Management Platform

Operating Normally

Usage Statistics

Operating Normally

Assessment Reports

Operating Normally

Support: Help Center

Operating Normally

Imports & Exports

Operating Normally

Schoology Published Apps

Operating Normally

API

Operating Normally

Single Sign-On

Operating Normally

Document Conversion

Operating Normally

Bulk Content Transfers

Operating Normally

Mobile Applications

Operating Normally

Support: Developer Documentation

Operating Normally

Student Information System Apps

Operating Normally

History

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

Support: Help Center


Locations

N/A




June 11, 2018 10:42AM EDT
June 11, 2018 2:42PM UTC
[Investigating] We have received reports of some users receiving a 502 error when accessing the Schoology Help Center. Users may also be unable to search articles within the Schoology Help Center. We are working with our help center provider to investigate and resolve the issue. While this issue is being investigated users needing to submit a support request should navigate directly to https://support.schoology.com/hc/en-us/requests/new. We will post updates as soon as they are available.

June 11, 2018 4:09PM EDT
June 11, 2018 8:09PM UTC
[Monitoring] Our help center provider is continuing to monitor the access issue impacting the Schoology Help Center and search function, but all users should now be able to access our help center without issue. If you are still experiencing any issues please contact Schoology Support.

June 11, 2018 4:26PM EDT
June 11, 2018 8:26PM UTC
[Resolved] Our help center provider has resolved the access issue impacting the Schoology Help Center. All users should now be able to access our help center without issue. If you are still experiencing any issues please contact Schoology Support.